Your independent source for Harvard news since 1898 | SUBSCRIBE

Your independent source for Harvard news since 1898


Election Results

November-December 2020

Six new elected directors of the Harvard Alumni Association (HAA) were voted in earlier this year; each will each serve three-year terms. They are:

Santiago Creuheras, A.L.M. ’00, A.L.M. ’01, C.S.S. ’01, Mexico City. Senior consultant on sustainable infrastructure and energy, Inter-American Development Bank

Kelsey Trey Leonard ’10, Hamilton, Ontario. Banting Postdoctoral Fellow, McMaster University

Michael D. Lewis ’93, Cambridge. Strategic technology adviser, iCorps Technologies

Mallika J. Marshall ’92, Weston, Massachusetts. Medical reporter, CBS Boston; physician, Massachusetts General Hospital

Benjamin D. Wei ’08, New York City. CEO, Nova Invite

Joyce Y. Zhang Gray ’09, San Francisco. CEO, Alariss Global

Click here for detailed information on the University’s newly elected Overseers.

You Might Also Like:

You Might Also Like: