Your independent source for Harvard news since 1898 | SUBSCRIBE

Your independent source for Harvard news since 1898


Cambridge Scholars

July-August 2018

Four seniors have won Harvard Cambridge Scholarships to study at Cambridge University during the 2018-2019 academic year. Farris Peale, of Washington and Quincy House, a social studies concentrator, will be the Lionel De Jersey Harvard Scholar at Emmanuel College; Christian Schatz, of California and Adams House, an environmental science and public policy concentrator, will be the William Shirley Scholar at Pembroke College; Theresa “Tez” Clark, of Tokyo and Adams House, a philosophy concentrator, will be the Charles Henry Fiske III Scholar at Trinity College; and Ellie Lasater-Guttmann, of Virginia and Eliot House, a philosophy and mathematics concentrator, will be the John Eliot Scholar at Jesus College.

You Might Also Like: