Your independent source for Harvard news since 1898 | SUBSCRIBE

Your independent source for Harvard news since 1898


Cambridge Scholars

July-August 2017

Four seniors have won Harvard Cambridge Scholarships to study at Cambridge University during the 2017-2018 academic year. Halah Ahmad, of Milwaukee and Currier House, a comparative study of religion concentrator, will be the Lionel De Jersey Harvard Scholar at Emmanuel College; Ezinne Nwankwo, of Los Angeles and Winthrop House, an applied mathematics concentrator, will be the William Shirley Scholar at Pembroke College; Eesha Khare, of Saratoga, California, and Leverett House, an engineering sciences concentrator, will be the Charles Henry Fiske III Scholar at Trinity College; and Kevin Xiong, of Cambridge and Cabot House, an economics concentrator, will be the John Eliot Scholar at Jesus College.

You Might Also Like: